Need a Sleep Mask? Look No Further!

My fiance is super sensitive to light and since I was little I have slept with the TV on at night. He wakes up at 4am every day where I wake up at 8am every day. He needed to block out the light and we have gone through quite a few sleep masks. Most work well but none of them completely block out the light. This one is amazing and completely blocks out all light! I didn’t believe him so I tried it on myself and sure enough it was pitch black with the lights and TV on. He is so happy with the sleep mask that he got rid of the others. He used to have to wear two sleep masks to make sure the light did not come through but because the size of this sleep mask is so big it blocks out everything. It is also very soft and feels nice on your skin! Two thumbs up and 5 stars!

 

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LWOJRLA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

100% Natural Silk Sleep Mask for Women Men and Kids - Great for Travel,Shift work,Napping,Meditation

Leave a Reply

