Organic Make Up Remover!

I have very sensitive skin and am always looking for a good make up remover. I was excited to find this make up remover by Purest Naturals. I put on a full face of make up this weekend for a party and I was excited to try this make up remover to remove all the make up off my face. I was so happy when the organic make up remover removed all the make up and did not make me break out. I cannot wait to replace my drug store make up remover that irritated my skin. 5 stars for this organic make up remover 🙂

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MQCD6OU/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Purest Naturals Organic Makeup Remover - Gentle, Oil Free, Liquid For Removing Eye & Face Make Up On Sensitive, Acne, Dry & Oily Skin - 8 Oz 236 mL

Leave a Reply

